Trainspotting

Besides coffee, I do have another life. I started as a subway train driver back in 1998, and left in 2003. Then came back to it when I returned to Sweden in 2010, simply because no other work place would have me. Despite the work being very monotonous, it also presents a lot of time on my own, to contemplate and clear my head. One day I will definitely write a book on the Metro system of Stockholm. It’s a very fascinating place, with a plethora of humans from all walks of life. This are some pictures gathered during one day of work. These are my views from under ground where very few Stockholmers set their feet ever.

NP: Johnny Cash I Never Picked CottonĀ 

Leave a Reply

